Skip to Main Content

Welcome to TVW

Newcomers to the Club -- For Your Information, Access to the Members List is restricted to the members of the Club. A member can gain access by emailing for login instructions.

The Tennessee Valley Woodworkers nominating committee is happy to announce our nominations for the 2015 Club Officers.  These nominees have accepted the nomination for the offices listed.  The official election will be held at the November 18 Club general meeting. 

President – Paul Fulks

Vice President – Pete Miller

Treasurer – Paul Jalbert

Secretary – Doug Dunlap

Publicity Chairman – Phil Myers

Newsletter Editor – Johnnie Brown

New entries in the list.  Click here for Tools available   submitted by members -- Keep an eye on this link.  There are updates often. Note: The listing service is available to TVW members only, but anyone can purchase these items.

If you have photos to include in the Gallery or if you have written an article you want posted send to

Contact TVW

Loyd Ackerman
Web content editor
Chuck Taylor
Newsletter Editor
Richard Gulley, Webmaster
(for website problems)

For general comments, suggestions, or questions use the Contact Form